Healthy Blondie Swirled Brownies

Guess what, party people?! School. Is. Officially. Out. For. Summer. And I’m becoming a freshman, which is exciting and terrifying all at once. If you have any advice for next year, I’d sure appreciate the comment!ā˜ŗ

Tales of friends and adventures are sure to come in later blogs, I assure you.šŸ˜‚ What are your plans for the summer? Skydiving, buying a swimming pool, tanning at the beach, or just spending time with the family? I’d love to know!!šŸ‘

Aside from the coming joys of summer vacation, I do have news about the recipe. If you would like to bake only one of the recipe, that is perfectly fine. For example, if you wanted to bake the blondies, you need only to double the recipe and start baking time at 20 minutes in an 8×8 brownie pan. If they’re still underdone, bake and check every 5-10 minutes until a toothpick come out clean.

If I haven’t expressed this before, I will now. I am genuinely grateful for all the people who come onto my blog, no matter how few.šŸ˜‚ I plan to follow through with my website for years to come, and I hope you’ll stick with me through it all!!

Note- each brownie square (1/16th) is around 250 calories


Healthy Blondie Swirled Brownies

  • Servings: 16 squares
  • Difficulty: Easy
  • Print

A healthy, chocolate dessert to please the whole family.


Ingredients

    BLONDIES

  • 1/2 cup coconut oil, melted
  • 1 cup coconut sugar
  • 2 eggs
  • 1 tablespoon vanilla extract
  • 1/4 cup coconut flour
  • 1/2 teaspoon baking powder
  • 1/8 teaspoon baking soda
  • 1/4 teaspoon salt
  • BROWNIES

  • 1 cup coconut sugar
  • 2.5 tablespoons coconut flour
  • 6 tablespoons unsweetened cocoa powder
  • 1/4 teaspoon salt
  • 7 tablespoons coconut oil, melted
  • 1 tablespoon vanilla extract
  • 2 eggs

Directions

Leave a comment